Posted in Spring 2016

Crossroads

Crossroads

To believe or not to believe, every person must ask this question sometime. I chose to believe early on but it was a decision that stayed with me even during the darkest times. I have been furious with God, (I tell him that he puts way too much faith in me.) But I never could not believe. That was my first crossroads, I made my covenant and I’ve never gone back.

 

Author:

Carolyn E. Osiris = Openly seeking inquisitive, reverent, immortal souls. As a full time caretaker for my severely autistic son I don't get out much. That gives me all the more time for the journey inward towards self-realization. That's what I've been doing for most of my life really and the time has come for me to share.

Leave a Comment

