Posted in Spring 2016

Locked

Locked

Locked and lost for many years

Beyond count are my tears

Because of threats feeding fears

 

How sad this is repeated

when courage was greeted

they only like me defeated

 

For many years locked and lost

I must try at all cost

and melt this lock like a frost

 

Not today sorry truly

my mother is my duty

next day, I’ll write a beauty

Author:

Carolyn E. Osiris = Openly seeking inquisitive, reverent, immortal souls. As a full time caretaker for my severely autistic son I don't get out much. That gives me all the more time for the journey inward towards self-realization. That's what I've been doing for most of my life really and the time has come for me to share.

One thought on “Locked

Leave a Comment

